Administrative Staff

Business Office

10                       
Christopher J. Digioia Administrator
Director of Finance and Administration - Department of Pharmacology/Department of Cell Biology
Office:  (203) 785-4393
Fax:  (203) 785-5344
christopher.digioia@yale.edu
Arthur V Pelkey IT Support Technician II Office:  (203) 785-3938
Fax:  (203) 785-5344
arthur.pelkey@yale.edu
Debra A Apuzzo Accountant Office:  (203) 785-4376
Fax:  (203) 785-5344
debra.apuzzo@yale.edu
Diane Casertano Sr. Administative Assistant
Assistant for Dr. Sartorelli
Office:  (203) 785-4373
Fax:  (203) 785-5344
diane.casertano@yale.edu
Cherice Dykes Assistant Administrator Office:  (203) 737-4125
Fax:  (203) 785-5344
cherice.dykes@yale.edu
Deepa Shirali Pre-Awards Grant Manager Office:  (203) 785-4545
Fax:  (203) 785-5344
deepa.shirali@yale.edu

Administrative Support Staff

10      
Amy Borysewicz Sr. Administrative Assistant
Assistant for Dr. Cheng
Office:  (203) 785-7118
Fax:  (203) 785-7129
amy.borysewicz@yale.edu
Deanna L Brunson Sr. Administrative Assistant
Assistant for Drs. Bennett, Boggon, Kaczmarek & Lolis
Office:  (203) 785-7469
Fax:  (203) 785-5494
deanna.brunson@yale.edu
Adriana Bardinelli Clark Sr. Administrative Assistant Office:  (203) 737-2082
Fax:  (203) 737-1097
adriana.clark@yale.edu
Susan Granata Sr. Administrative Assistant
Assistant for Dr. Cheng
Office:  (203) 785-7118
Fax:  (203) 785-7129
susan.granata@yale.edu
Nathan Kucera Research Coordinator Office:  (203) 737-7931
Fax:  (203) 785-3879
nathan.kucera@yale.edu
Kimberly Martino Sr. Administrative Assistant
Assistant for Drs. Schlessinger & Lax
Office:  (203) 785-7345
Fax:  (203) 785-3879
kimberly.martino@yale.edu
Margaret McDonald Sr. Administrative Assistant
Assistant for Drs. Ehrlich, Rudnick & Silvennoinen
Seminar Coordinator
Office:  (203) 785-4544
Fax:  (203) 737-2027
margaret.mcdonald@yale.edu
Carol Muzzey Vascular Biology & Therapeutics (VBT) Program Manager Office:  (203) 737-2213
Fax:  (203) 737-2290
carol.muzzey@yale.edu
Kristen E Porter Sr. Administrative Assistant
Assistant for Drs. Anderson, Calderwood, Ha, Howe & Turk
Office:  (203) 737-1573
Fax:  (203) 785-7670
kristen.porter@yale.edu
Diane Strumpf Sr. Administrative Assistant Office:  (203) 737-2468
Fax:  (203) 737-2290
diane.strumpf@yale.edu

Laboratory Support Staff

10      
Christine Maria Kossodo Laboratory Assistant Office:  (203) 785-4376
christine.kossodo@yale.edu