Staff Directory

Contact us

You can contact our office at any time using the following methods:

Contact: Dianna Malvey
Email: discoverytocure@yale.edu

Masoud Azodi, MD
Associate Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences
Email: masoud.azodi@yale.edu

Phone: 203-785-4013 

Gil Mor, MD, PhD
Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences; Division Director, Reproductive Sciences; Director Reproductive Immunology Unit and Discovery to Cure Program
Email:gil.mor@yale.edu

Phone: 203-785-6294   

Elena Ratner, MD
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences; WRHR Scholar
Email: elena.ratner@yale.edu

Phone: 203-785-6301

 
Alessandro D. Santin, MD
Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences; Clinical Research Program Leader, Gynecology Oncology Program, Yale Cancer Center
Email:  alessandro.santin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-4450

Peter Schwartz, MD
John Slade Ely Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Science; Vice Chair, Gynecology; Section Chief, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: peter.schwartz@yale.edu

Phone: 203-785-4014

Dan-Arin Silasi, MD
Associate Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences; Director, Obesity Robotic Pelvic Surgery Program
Email:dan-arin.silasi@yale.edu

Phone: 203-737-6214