Staff Directory

Contact us

You can contact our office at any time using the following methods:

Contact: JoAnn Bilyard
Phone: 203-785-5898
Email:discoverytocure@yale.edu

Masoud Azodi, MD
Director, Microinvasive and Robotic Surgery, Section of Gynecologic Oncology
Email: masoud.azodi@yale.edu

Phone: 203-785-4013 

Gil Mor, MD, PhD
Professor, Director, Discovery to Cure Translational Research Program,
Director, Reproductive Immunology Unit
Email:gil.mor@yale.edu

Phone: 203-785-6294   

Elena Ratner, MD
Assistant Professor, Section of Gynecologic Oncology, WRHR Scholar
Email: elena.ratner@yale.edu

Phone: 203-785-6301


Alessandro D. Santin, MD
Professor, Section of Gynecologic Oncology
Email:  alessandro.santin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-4450

Peter Schwartz, MD
The John Slade Ely Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Email: peter.schwartz@yale.edu

Phone: 203-785-4014

Dan-Arin Silasi, MD
Associate Professor, Section of Gynecologic Oncology
Email:dan-arin.silasi@yale.edu

Phone: 203-785-4013