2015 Microbiology Retreat

Microbiology Annual Retreat

September 23, 2016

The Microbiology Annual Retreat is held every autumn and may be attended by invitation only. This event highlights the diverse research activities of faculty and students affiliated with the BBS Microbiology Program, as well as select outside speakers. Poster prizes will be awarded to at least one student and one postdoc. For more information, please contact Bonnie Lemelin.



This conference will be held at the Yale West Campus Conference Center, 100 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477. Parking is free.