People in our lab

 

Mark Shlomchik, M.D., PhD          

Professor of Laboratory Medicine and of Immunobiology

Websites: Immunobiology and Lab Medicine

Email: mark.shlomchik@yale.edu

 

Allison Campbell      

Graduate Student

I am an MD/PhD student studying the role of neutrophils in systemic lupus erythematosus.

Email: allison.campbell@yale.edu

 

Ashraf Kahlil 

Associate Research Scientist

Memory 

Email: ashraf.khalil@yale.edu

 

Becky Sweet

 

Graduate Student

I study the dynamics of AM14 B cells.

Email: rebecca.sweet@yale.edu

 

Carol McDonald  

Lab Assistant I

Email: carol.mcdonald@yale.edu

 

 

Cuiling Zhang  

Research Assistant II

Email: cuiling.zhang@yale.edu

Eunice Song  

Research Assistant I

Memory

Email: eunice.song@yale.edu

 

Florian Weisel, PhD  

Post Doctoral Fellow

I work on memory B cell subsets

Email: florian.weisel@yale.edu

 

Griselda Zuccarino-Catania  

Graduate Student

I work on memory B cell subsets

Email: griselda.zuccarino@yale.edu

 

Haowei Wang  

Research Associate II

Email: haowei.wang@yale.edu

 

Jaime Sutherland  

Research Assistant I

Autoimmunity

Email: jaime.sutherland@yale.edu

 

Jinping Wang  

Research Assistant

Email: wangjp3@yahoo.com

 

Josephine Giles  

Graduate Student

Autoimmunity

Email: josephine.giles@yale.edu

 

Kathryn Wilkinson  

Graduate Student

GVHD

Email: kathryn.wilkinson@yale.edu

 

Kevin Nickerson  

Postdoctoral Fellow

Autoimmunity

Email: kevin.nickerson@yale.edu

 

Kim Good Jacobson  

Postdoctoral Fellow

Memory

Email: kim.good@yale.edu

 

Laura Conter  

Postgraduate Fellow

Memory

Email: laura.conter@yale.edu

 

Lino Teichmann  

Postdoctoral Associate

Autoimmunity

Email: lino.teichmann@yale.edu

 

Mary Tomayko  

Assistant Professor

Memory

Email: mary.tomayko@yale.edu

 

Michelle Harris  

Postdoctoral Fellow

I study the factors involved in regulating autoreactive, rheumatoid factor B-cells

Email: michelle.harris@yale.edu

 

Pavlina Baevova  

Research Assistant III

Email: pavlina.baevova@yale.edu

 

Rosemary Tercyak  

Administrative Associate

Email: rosemary.tercyak@yale.edu

 

Saheli Sadanand  

 

Graduate Student

I work on memory B cells.

Email: saheli.sadanand@yale.edu

 

Shinu John  

Postdoctoral Associate

Autoimmunity

Email: shinu.john@yale.edu

 

Steven Kerfoot  

Postdoctoral Fellow

I work on Germinal Center responses.

Email: steven.kerfoot@yale.edu