Yale School of Medicine

Neurosurgery

Louvi Research, Neurosurgery

Williamson Research, Neurosurgery

Neurosurgery
P.O., Box 208082
New Haven, CT 06520-8082
Tel: 203.785.2805
Fax: 203.785.6916
neurosurgery@yale.edu

Lab Members

Kaya Bilguvar, MD

Associate Research Scientist
kaya.bilguvar@yale.edu

Katsuhito Yasuno, PhD

Associate Research Scientist
katsuhito.yasuno@yale.edu

Leiling Chen, PhD

Associate Research Scientist
leiling.chen@yale.edu

Zulfikar Arlier, MD

Post-doctoral Fellow
zulfikar.arlier@yale.edu

Emilia Gaal, MD

Post-doctoral Fellow
emilia.gaal@yale.edu

Ayse Ergin, MD

Post-doctoral Fellow

Luis Kolb

5th year - Yale Medical Student
luis.kolb@yale.edu

Aimee Two

4th year - Yale Medical Student
aimee.two@yale.edu

Nikhil Nayak, BS

4th year - Yale Medical Student
nikhil.nayak@yale.edu