Faculty Lab Personnel List

< table class="lined" width="100%">
Lab PINamePositionEmail
HabermanDavid GonzalezResearch Associatedavid.gonzalez@yale.edu
HabermanSteve KerfootPostdoctoral Associatesteven.kerfoot@yale.edu
HodsdonCamille Keeler, PhDAssociate Research Scientistcamille.keeler@yale.edu
HodsdonMandar KulkarniPostdoctoral Fellowmandar.kulkarni@yale.edu
HodsdonCristina Tettamanzi, PhDPostdoctoral Associatecristina.tettamanzi@yale.edu
HodsdonSyrus Meschack, MT ASCPResearch Associate Isyrus.meshack@yale.edu
JatlowHaleh NadimResearch Associatehaleh.nadim@yale.edu
KavathasDeepshi ThakralPostdoctoral Associatedeepshi.thakral@yale.edu
KavathasMagda ComanPostdoctoral Associatemadga.coman@yale.edu
KavathasJoon Yeon WonVisiting Associate Professor
KavathasCrina BoerasMedical Studentcrina.boeras@yale.edu
KavathasJing HuangYale Undergraduatejing.huang@yale.edu
KrauseJustin CohenMedical Studentjbcohen@yale.edu
KrauseKatherine HahnPost-dockatherine.hahn@yale.edu
KrauseStephanie HaleneInstructor (Internal Med)stephanie.halene@yale.edu
KrauseSusannah KassmerPost-docsusannah.kassmer@yale.edu
KrauseStephanie MassaroFellowstephanie.massaro@yale.edu
KrauseSofya RodovResearch Assistnatsofya.rodov@yale.edu
KrauseLin WangResearch Associatelin.wang@yale.edu
KrauseSharon LinResearch Associatesharon.lin@yale.edu
KrauseElenoe (Crew) SmithGraduate Studentelenoe.smith@yale.edu
KrausePing-Xia ZhangAssociate Research Scientistping-xia.zhang@yale.edu
ShlomchikMary Tomayko, M.D., Ph.D.Assistant Professormary.tomayko@yale.edu
ShlomchikSteve Kerfoot, M.D.Postdoctoral Associatesteven.kerfoot@yale.edu
ShlomchikLino Teichmann, M.D.Postdoctoral Associatelino.teichmann@yale.edu
ShlomchikKim Good, Ph.D.Postdoctoral Fellowkim.good@yale.edu
ShlomchikMichelle Harris, Ph.D.Postdoctoral Fellowmichelle.harris@yale.edu
ShlomchikKevin Nickerson, Ph.D.Postdoctoral Fellowkevin.nickerson@yale.edu
ShlomchikAshraf KhalilResearch Associateashraf.khalil@yale.edu
ShlomchikHaowei WangResearch Associatehaowei.wang@yale.edu
ShlomchikPavlina Baevova - Lab ManagerResearch Assistantpavlina.baevova@yale.edu
ShlomchikCourtney DolanResearch Assistantcourtney.dolan@yale.edu
ShlomchikSwati SinghResearch Assistantswati.singh@yale.edu
ShlomchikJaime SutherlandResearch Assistantjaime.sutherland@yale.edu
ShlomchikJinping WangResearch Assistantj.wang@yale.edu
ShlomchikCuiling ZhangResearch Assistantscuiling.zhang@yale.edu
ShlomchikAllison CampbellM.D and Ph.D. Studentsallison.campbell@yale.edu
ShlomchikJosephine GilesM.D and Ph.D. Studentsjosephine.giles@yale.edu
ShlomchikSaheli SadanandM.D and Ph.D. Studentssaheli.sadanand@yale.edu
ShlomchikRebecca SweetM.D and Ph.D. Studentsrebecca.sweet@yale.edu
ShlomchikKathryn WilkinsonM.D and Ph.D. Studentskathryn.wilkinson@yale.edu
ShlomchikGriselda Zuccarino-CataniaM.D and Ph.D. Studentsgriselda.zuccarino@yale.edu
SmithJayne TraceyResearch Associatejayne.tracey@yale.edu
SmithChao WangResearch Assistantchaowang1234@yahoo.com
SmithMichael Smith, PhDCo-InvestigatorMichael.Smith@quinnipiac.edu
SmithLesley Devine, PhDAssociate Research Scientistlesley.devine@yale.edu
SnyderTammy CordaResearch Associatetammy.corda@yale.edu
SnyderRita PalmarozzaResearch Assistantrita.palmarozza@yale.edu
SnyderKimberly WilsonResearch Assistantkimberly.wilson@yale.edu
TattersallAnthony D'AbramoResearch Associateanthony.dabramo@yale.edu
TattersallJustin Paglino, MDPostdoctoral Fellowjustin.paglino@yale.edu
TattersallLei Li, MD, PhDAssociate Research Scientistlei.li@yale.edu
TattersallSusan Cotmore, PhDSenior Research Scientistsusan.cotmore@yale.edu