People


Solomon, Mark J

Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry


10
Burton, Janet LynnResearch Scientist in Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistryjanet.burton@yale.edu
Ostapenko, DenisAssociate Research Scientist in Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Associate Research Scientist/S
denis.ostapenko@yale.edu
10
Egan, Beth Alumnibetegan@hotmail.com
Enke, Debbie Alumnideborah.kinch@biogenidec.com
Holmes, Jennifer Alumnijholmes@foleyhoag.com
Kaldis, Philipp Alumni
Kimmelman, Jonathan Alumnijonathan.kimmelman@mcgill.ca
Laff, Geoff Alumnigeofflaff@hotmail.com
Ross, Karen E. Alumni
Tsakraklides, Vasiliki Alumnivt@aya.yale.edu

Alumni

If you are a lab alumn who wishes to remove or add their email from the page let us know.