People

Bio Profile

Daniel Colon-Ramos, PhD

Principal Investigator

Associate Professor of Cell Biology


Postdoctoral Associates

Ana Calvo

Ana Calvo

Email: ana.calvo@yale.edu

Josh Hawk

Josh Hawk

Email: josh.hawk@yale.edu

Abhishek Kumar

Abhishek Kumar

Email: abhishek.kumar@yale.edu

Andrea Stavoe

Andrea Stavoe

Email: andrea.stavoe@yale.edu

Mark Moyle

Mark Moyle

Email: mark.moyle@yale.edu

Natasha Gutierrez

Natasha Gutierrez

Email: natasha.gutierrez@yale.edu





Graduate Students

Sarah Hill

Sarah Hill

Email: sarah.hill@yale.edu

SoRi Jang

SoRi Jang

Email: sori.jang@yale.edu


Postgraduate Associates

Javier Marquina

Javier Marquina

Email: javier.marquina@yale.edu

Lucelenie Rodríguez

Lucelenie Rodríguez

Email: lucelenie.rodriguez-laureano@yale.edu


Undergraduates

Maria Torruella

María Luisa Torruella

Email: maria.torruella@yale.edu

Blank

Past Lab Members and current positions

Postdoctoral Associates

Ling Qiang

Ling-Qiang Zhu

           
Professor at Tonji Medical College
Zhiyong Shao

Zhiyong Shao

Professor at Fudan University

Graduate Students

Jessica Nelson

Jessica Nelson

Postdoc at UPenn
Ryan Christensen

Ryan Christensen

Postdoc at the NIH

Master Students 

Jon Dolph   

Jonathan Dolph

Senior Environmental Consultant at GaiaTech


Postgraduate Associates

Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

MD-PhD student at NYU
New Component

Nathan Cook 

MD student at Wayne State University

Undergraduates

New Component

Elizabeth Strittmater

Bryan Henriques

Vera Wünsche

Alejandra Perez

Luis Cartagenova

Asiel Roque

Julia Merriam

Gonzalo Tueros

Adam Morehead

Cristal Suarez

John Urwin

Nicholas Titelbaum

Katie Underwood