People

Bio Profile

Daniel Alfonso Colón-Ramos, PhD

Principal Investigator

Associate Professor of Cell Biology and Neuroscience

Associate Professor of Neuroscience

Research Interests

  • Behavior
  • Brain
  • Cell Biology
  • Neurons

View Full Profile


Postdoctoral Associates

Ana Calvo

Ana Calvo

Email: ana.calvo@yale.edu

Josh Hawk

Josh Hawk

Email: josh.hawk@yale.edu

Mark Moyle

Mark Moyle

Email: mark.moyle@yale.edu

Zhao Xuan

Zhao Xuan

Email: zhao.xuan@yale.edu

Graduate Students

Sarah Hill

Sarah Hill

Email: sarah.hill@yale.edu

SoRi Jang

SoRi Jang

Email: sori.jang@yale.edu

Agustin Almoril Porras

Agustín Almoril Porras

Email: agustin.almorilporras@yale.edu

Titas Sengupta

Titas Sengupta

Email: titas.sengupta@yale.edu


Postgraduate Associates

Gabriela Bosque

Gabriela Bosque

Email: gabriela.bosque@yale.edu


Undergraduates

Ahmad Aljobeh

Ahmad Aljobeh

Email: ahmad.aljobeh@yale.edu

Ivy Ren

Ivy Ren

Email: ivy.ren@yale.edu


Past Lab Members and current positions

Postdoctoral Associates

Ling Qiang

Ling-Qiang Zhu

           
Professor at Tonji Medical College
Zhiyong Shao

Zhiyong Shao

Professor at Fudan University
Abhishek Kumar

Abhishek Kumar

Postdoc at the NIH
Natasha Gutierrez

Natasha Gutierrez

Education

Graduate Students

Jessica Nelson

Jessica Nelson

Postdoc at UPenn
Ryan Christensen

Ryan Christensen

Postdoc at the NIH
Andrea Stavoe

Andrea Stavoe

Postdoc at UPenn

Master Students 

Jon Dolph   

Jonathan Dolph

Senior Environmental Consultant at GaiaTech

Lukas Anneser   

Lukas Anneser

Postgraduate Associates

Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

MD-PhD student at NYU
New Component

Nathan Cook 

MD student at Wayne State University
Javier Marquina

Javier Marquina

PhD student at Rockefeller University
Lucelenie Rodríguez

Lucelenie Rodríguez

Lab manager at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Undergraduates

New Component

Elizabeth Strittmater

Bryan Henriques

Vera Wünsche

Alejandra Perez

Luis Cartagenova

Asiel Roque

María Luisa Torruella

Jihane Jadi

Ninoshka M Caballero Colon

Julia Merriam

Gonzalo Tueros

Adam Morehead

Cristal Suarez

John Urwin

Nicholas Titelbaum

Katie Underwood