People

Daniel Alfonso Colón-Ramos

Principal Investigator

Associate Professor of Cell Biology

Postdoctoral Associates

Zhiyong Shao

Zhiyong Shao

Email: zhiyong.shao@yale.edu

Ana Calvo

Ana Calvo

Email: ana.calvo@yale.edu

Josh Hawk

Josh Hawk

Email: josh.hawk@yale.edu

Abhishek Kumar

Abhishek Kumar

Email: abhishek.kumar@yale.edu

Andrea Stavoe

Andrea Stavoe

Email: andrea.stavoe@yale.edu



Graduate Students

Sarah Hill

Sarah Hill

Email: sarah.hill@yale.edu

SoRi Jang

SoRi Jang

Email: sori.jang@yale.edu

Postgraduate Associates

Javier Marquina

Javier Marquina

Email: javier.marquina@yale.edu

Lucelenie Rodríguez

Lucelenie Rodríguez

Email: lucelenie.rodriguez-laureano@yale.edu

Undergraduates

Maria Torruella

María Luisa Torruella

Email: maria.torruella@yale.edu

Blank

Past Lab Members

Postdoctoral Associates

Ling Qiang

Ling-Qiang Zhu

Gouri Chatterjee

Gouri Chatterjee

Graduate Students

Jon Dolph

Jonathan Dolph

Ryan Christensen

Ryan Christensen

Jessica Nelson

Jessica Nelson



Postgraduate Associates

Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

Blank

Undergraduates

New Component

Elizabeth Strittmater

Bryan Henriques

Vera Wünsche

Alejandra Perez

Javier Marquina

Luis Cartagenova

Asiel Roque

Julia Merriam

Gonzalo Tueros

Adam Morehead

Cristal Suarez

John Urwin

Nicholas Titelbaum

Katie Underwood