Steering Committee


Titles and Departments

Robert BjornsonResearch Scientist, Computer Science
Nicholas CarrieroSenior Research Scientist, Computer Science
Chris ColangeloDirector, Protein Profiling, Keck Laboratory
James DuncanEbenezer K. Hunt Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Professor of Diagnostic Radiology and Electrical Engineering
Mark GersteinAssociate Professor, Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, and Computer Science; Albert L. Williams Associate Professor Biomedical Informatics
Shrikant ManeDirector Yale Center for Genome Analysis, Director Microarray Resource, Co-Director Keck Biotechnology Resource Laboratory
Perry MillerProfessor, Anesthesiology, and Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology; Director, Center for Medical Informatics
Charles PowellAssociate CIO for Operations, Support and Services
Martin SchultzArthur K. Watson Professor Emeritus of Computer Science and Research Professor of Computer Science
Ken WilliamsProfessor (Adjunct) Research, Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry; Co-Director, Keck Foundation Biotechnology Resource Laboratory, Associate Director/PI, NIDA Neuroproteomics Research Center, and Proteomics Core for the Northeast Center of Excellence in Biodefense
Hongyu ZhaoProfessor of Public Health (Biostatistics), Genetics & Statistics