Faculty by Specialty

Organizations on this page

Pulmonary, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine

Erin DeBiasi, MD


Charles Sun Dela Cruz, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Medicine (Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine) and of Microbial Pathogenesis

Director, Center for Pulmonary Infection Research and Treatment (CPIRT)

Elaine C Fajardo, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine (Pulmonary)

Clinical Instructor in Medicine (Pulmonary)

Wassim H. Fares, MD, MS

Associate Professor Term

Lloyd Friedman, MD

Clin Prof Int Med Pulmonary

Jose Luis Gomez Villalobos, MD, MS

Assistant Professor of Medicine (Pulmonary)

Mridu Gulati, MD

Associate Professor Term

Erica Lyndrup Herzog, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Medicine (Pulmonary)

Director, Translational Lung Research Program

Co-Director, Yale Fibrosis Program

Assistant Director, Medical Student Research, Department of Medicine

Director, Interstitial Lung Disease Center of Excellence