Current Fellows

Current postdoctoral fellows in Infectious Diseases at the Yale University School of Medicine and their previous institutional affiliations are listed below:

Adam Baghban – First Year Fellow
Tufts University School of Medicine, 2012
North Shore Long Island Jewish Health System, 2015
Shelli Farhadian – First Year Fellow
Weill Cornell Medical College, 2012
Yale-New Haven Hospital, 2015
Elie Helou - First Year Fellow
St. Joseph University, Lebanon, 2011
Yale-New Haven Hospital, 2015
Blessy John – First Year Fellow
SRI Siddhartha Medical College, India, 2010
St. Joseph’s Regional Medical Center, 2015
Dee Muthulingam – First Year Fellow
University of California, San Francisco, 2012
Kaiser Permanent Oakland Medical Center, 2015

Marwan Azar – Second Year Fellow
Indiana University School of Medicine, 2014

American University of Beirut Faculty of Medicine, Lebanon, 2009

Patrick Cudahy – Second Year Fellow

Stanford University School of Medicine, 2014
Medical College of Wisconsin, 2010

Raffaele Bernardo – Second Year Fellow
University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey, 2013
Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine, NJ, 2010

Zachary Porterfield – Second Year Fellow
Yale University, 2014
University of Oklahoma Health , 2012
University of Oklahoma Health (PhD) 2010

Victor Rivera – Second Year Fellow
Stamford Hospital/Columbia College of Physicians and Surgeons, 2010
Ross University School of medicine, 2009

Thilinie Bandaranayake – Third Year Fellow
Norwalk Hospital, 2013
University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka, 2006


Uchenna Ikediobi – Third Year Fellow
University of Iowa Hospital and Clinics, 2013
Florida State University College of Medicine, 2010