YSM Departmental Faculty Affairs Coordinators

 

Department

 

Coordinator

Anesthesiology

Kim Thomas

TMP 3

Tel: 203-737-5828

kim.thomas@yale.edu


empty

Cancer Center

Tarissa Klarman

WWW 220 


Tel: 203-737-6204

tarissa.klarman@yale.edu

Cell Biology

Lauren O'Keefe

SHM C206

Tel: 203-785-7444

lauren.okeefe@yale.edu


Child Study Center

Rosemary Serra

NIHB G-11

Tel: 203-785-5759

rosemary.serra@yale.edu


Comparative Medicine

Susan Andranovich

BML 330

Tel: 203-785-2525

susan.andranovich@yale.edu 


Dermatology                                                       

Grace Sexton

LMP 5041A

203-785-4763

grace.sexton@yale.edu  


Radiology & Biomedical Imaging

Beth Farrell

CB 2049

Tel: 203-737-7651

Beth.Farrell@yale.edu


Emergency Medicine

Chaunell Feliciano

464 Congress Ave., Room 266

Tel: 203-737-3326

Chaunell.feliciano@yale.edu 


Yale School of Public Health

Alyson Zeitlin

47 College St., lower level

Tel: 203-785-7373

alyson.zeitlin@yale.edu 


Genetics

Nel Brewster

SHM I 308

Tel: 203-785-5403

neltja.brewster@yale.edu


History of Medicine

Kathleen Keenan

333 Cedar St.

Tel: 203-785-4701

kathleen.keenan@yale.edu


Immunobiology

Priscilla Musco

TAC S569

Tel: 203-737-2216

priscilla.musco@yale.edu 


Internal Medicine

Laura Whitley

135 College St., Ste. 210

Tel: 203-785-4121

laura.whitley@yale.edu


emptyempty

Laboratory Medicine

June Fisher

PS 210B

Tel: 203-688-2286

june.fisher@yale.edu 


MB&B

Tara Noel

SHM C 106A

Tel: 203-785-4935

tara.noel@yale.edu


Microbial Pathogenesis

Elisa Puzone

BCMM 109

Tel: 203-737-1040

elisa.puzone@yale.edu


Neuroscience

Katherine Bownes

SHM C303

Tel: 203-785-4330

katherine.bownes@yale.edu


Neurology

Susan Durant

LLCI 912B

Tel: 203-785-6351

susan.durant@yale.edu 


Neurosurgery

Jeanette Votto


Tel: 203-785-5378

Jeanette.votto@yale.edu


OB/GYN

Colleen Goble

FMB 339E

Tel: 203-737-1133

colleen.goble@yale.edu


empty

Ophthalmology & Visual Science

Melanie Borsari

40 Temple St., Rm 1B

Tel: 203-785-6698

melanie.borsari@yale.edu


Orthopaedics & Rehabilitation

Linda Croughwell

YPB

Tel: 203-785-2573

Linda.Croughwell@yale.edu


Pathology

Jo-Ann D'Agostino

LH 108, Room 114

Tel: 203-737-6072

joann.dagostino@yale.edu 


Pediatrics

Lisa Grivalsky

LMP 4085

Tel: 203-785-4638

lisa.grivalsky@yale.edu


Pharmacology

Alex (Alexandria) Mazzucco

SHM B208

Tel: 203-737-4125

Alexandria.mazzucco@yale.edu



C&M Physiology

Leisa Strohmaier

SHM B147

Tel: 203-785-4041

leisa.strohmaier@yale.edu 


Psychiatry

Victoria D'Agostino  

300 George St., Ste. 901

Tel:

victoria.dagostino@yale.edu


Surgery

Donna Nemeth

BML 232

Tel: 203-737-2968

donna.nemeth@yale.edu 


Therapeutic Radiology

Barbara A. Johnson

HRT 140

Tel: 203-785-2956

barbara.a.johnson@yale.edu 


Urology        
Alaine Nellis Savage (Interim)

Tel: 203-737-6424

Alaine.nellis@yale.edu