YSM Departmental Faculty Affairs Coordinators

 

Department

 

Coordinator

Anesthesiology

Kim Thomas

TMP 3

Tel: 203-737-5828

kim.thomas@yale.edu

Cancer Center

Tarissa Klarman

WWW 220 


Tel: 203-737-6204

tarissa.klarman@yale.edu

Cell Biology

Marsha Maresca

SHM C206

Tel: 203-785-7444

marsha.maresca@yale.edu

Child Study Center

Lori Klein

NIH B207

Tel: 203-785-2522

lori.klein@yale.edu

Comparative Medicine

Susan Andranovich

BML 330

Tel: 203-785-2525

susan.andranovich@yale.edu

Dermatology                                                       

Grace Camire

LMP 5041A

203-785-4763

grace.camire@yale.edu    

Diagnostic Radiology

Robin Paraiso

TE - 204

Tel: 203-785-7384

robin.paraiso@yale.edu

Emergency Medicine

Chaunell Feliciano

464 Congress Ave., Room 266

Tel: 203-737-3326

Chaunell.feliciano@yale.edu

Epidemiology & Public Health

Alyson Zeitlin

47 College St., lower level

Tel: 203-785-7373

alyson.zeitlin@yale.edu

Genetics

Interim - Sonia Santana


Tel: 203-737-3145

Sonia.Santana@yale.edu

History of Medicine

Dismayra Martinez

SHM L130

Tel: 203-785-4701

dismayra.martinez@yale.edu

Immunobiology

Priscilla Musco

TAC S569

Tel: 203-737-2216

priscilla.musco@yale.edu

Internal Medicine

Laura Whitley

135 College St., Ste. 210

Tel: 203-785-4121

laura.whitley@yale.edu

Laboratory Medicine

June Fisher

PS 210B

Tel: 203-688-2286

june.fisher@yale.edu

MB&B

Melody Lane

JWG 303A

Tel: 203-432-5593

melody.lane@yale.edu

Microbial Pathogenesis

Priscilla Flynn

BCMM 336B

Tel: 203-785-3161

priscilla.flynn@yale.edu

Neurobiology

Katherine Bownes

SHM C303

Tel: 203-785-4330

katherine.bownes@yale.edu


Neurology

Susan Durant

LLCI 912B

Tel: 203-785-6351

susan.durant@yale.edu

Neurosurgery

Sharon Hunt

TMP 415

Tel: 203-785-2285

sharon.hunt@yale.edu

OB/GYN

Colleen Goble

FMB 339E

Tel: 203-737-1133

colleen.goble@yale.edu

Ophthalmology & Visual Science

Sarah Gelo

40 Temple St., Rm 1B

Tel: 203-785-3360

sarah.gelo@yale.edu

Orthopaedics & Rehabilitation

Connie Rinaldi

YPB 133

Tel: 203-737-5660

connie.rinaldi@yale.edu

Pathology

Jo-Ann D'Agostino

BML 140

Tel: 203-785-3624

joann.dagostino@yale.edu

Pediatrics

Diane Altschuler

LMP 4100

Tel: 203-785-6668

Diane.Altschuler@yale.edu

Pharmacology

Cherice Dykes

SHM B208

Tel: 203-737-4125

cherice.dykes@yale.edu

C&M Physiology

Leisa Strohmaier

SHM B147

Tel: 203-785-4041

leisa.strohmaier@yale.edu

Psychiatry

Monica Doyle    

300 George St., Ste. 901

Tel:203-785-3220

monica.doyle@yale.edu

Surgery

Donna Nemeth

FMB 120

Tel: 203-785-483.5

donna.nemeth@yale.edu

Therapeutic Radiology

Barbara A. Johnson

HRT 140

Tel: 203-785-2956

barbara.a.johnson@yale.edu

Urology        

Nick Onnembo

FMP 327A

Tel: 203-737-7620

nick.onnembo@yale.edu