Emergency Medicine Research Staff

10      
Esposito, Christal M Project Manager Office:  (203) 737-3313
christal.esposito@yale.edu
Gerhart, Patsy Substance Abuse Counselor and Research Associate
Kenyon, Teresa Lead Research Associate teresa.kenyon@yale.edu
Martel, Shara H Research Associate shara.martel@yale.edu
Naftilan, Matthew Lead Research Associate Office:  (203) 785-4676
matthew.naftilan@yale.edu
Owens, Patricia Hansen Research Associate Office:  (203) 785-2968
Fax:  (203) 785-4580
patricia.owens@yale.edu
Pham, Timothy La
Rosner, Junemarie Project Director junemarie.rosner@yale.edu