Emergency Medicine Research Staff

10      
Carmona, Juan Felipe juan.carmona@yale.edu
Esposito, Christal M Office:  (203) 737-3313
Gerhart, Patsy Substance Abuse Counselor and Research Associate
Kenyon, Teresa Lead Research Associate teresa.kenyon@yale.edu
Martel, Shara H Research Associate shara.martel@yale.edu
Naftilan, Matthew Lead Research Associate Office:  (203) 785-4676
matthew.naftilan@yale.edu
Owens, Patricia Hansen Research Associate Office:  (203) 785-2968
Fax:  (203) 785-4580
patricia.owens@yale.edu
Parrilla, Renny
Pham, Timothy La
Rosner, Junemarie Project Director junemarie.rosner@yale.edu
Zuniga, Vanessa Alessandra vanessa.zuniga@yale.edu