Emergency Medicine Administrative Staff

0      
Ayuso, Hilmer Senior Administrative Assistant Office:  (203) 785-4058
Fax:  (203) 785-4580
hilmer.ayuso@yale.edu
Barada, Andrea andrea.barada@yale.edu
Bowen, Jeffrey Max jeffrey.bowen@yale.edu
Carty, Teresa Clinical Practice Specialist teresa.carty@yale.edu
Codrington-Poyotte, Jaydale Senior Administrative Assistant Office:  (203) 737-2489
Fax:  (203) 785-4580
jaydale.poyotte@yale.edu
Criscuolo, Ann
Edwards, Kathleen Certified Professional Coder Office:  (203) 785-5291
k.edwards@yale.edu
Feliciano, Chaunell chaunell.feliciano@yale.edu
Jeppesen, Kyle Research Administrative Assistant Office:  203-785-4363
kyle.jeppesen@yale.edu
Kader, Kenneth J Accountant kenneth.kader@yale.edu
Madureira, Ana Administrative Assistant, Emergency Medicine Residency Office:  (203) 785-6951
Fax:  (203) 785-4580
ana.madureira@yale.edu
Michel, George J, III george.michel@yale.edu
Moore, Dagmar C dagmar.moore@yale.edu
Moran, Patricia L Clinical Practice Specialist Office:  (203) 737-6898
patricia.moran@yale.edu
Munger, Dianne Certified Professional Coder dianne.munger@yale.edu
Neelans, Doreen A Clinical Practice Specialist doreen.neelans@yale.edu
Nelayev, Alexei Office:  (203) 785-3836
Fax:  (203) 785-4580
alexei.nelayev@yale.edu
Petrone-Codrington, Jamie Assistant Administrator Office:  (203) 785-4404
Fax:  (203) 785-4580
jamie.petrone@yale.edu
Rodriguez, Melissa
Santana, Jackeline Senior Administrative Assistant
Sullivan, Nancy nancy.sullivan@yale.edu
Sullivan, Rebecca Marshall Office:  (203) 737-4703
Fax:  (203) 785-4580
rebecca.sullivan@yale.edu
Townsend, Erin Account Assistant
Urbain, Catherine Technical Writer