Our Staff

10        
Castellon, Kathleen Sr. Administrative Assistant k.castellon@yale.edu
Cromey, Leigh Program Coordinator of Courses and Modules leigh.cromey@yale.edu
Egan, Lisa Senior Administrative Assistant for Curriculum Rebuild Project lisa.egan@yale.edu
Frank, Barbara G Administrative Assistant, Office of Education barbara.frank@yale.edu
Genest, John Primary Care Clerkship Administrator
Senior Administrative Assistant, Office of Medical Education & Office of Multicultural Affairs
Office:  (203) 785-3578
Fax:  (203) 737-5507
john.genest@yale.edu
Hildebrand, Barbara Manager, Preclinical Clerkship
Manager, Standardized Patient Program
Office:  (203) 785-7082
Fax:  (203) 737-4199
barbara.hildebrand@yale.edu
Larkin, Susan Associate Director, Office of Education
Project Manager, Curriculum Rebuild
Office:  (203) 737-1984
Fax:  (203) 737-4199
susan.larkin@yale.edu
Lowe, Tanial Manager, Clerkships and Electives Office:  (203) 737-2796
Fax:  (203) 737-4199
tanial.lowe@yale.edu