Administration and Staff

For detailed contact information, visit the Contact Us page.

General Administration

David J. Leffell, MD
Professor of Dermatology, Plastic Surgery and Otolaryngology
Chief, Section of Dermatologic Surgery and Cutaneous Oncology


Mona Bell
Practice Manager

Anne McKeown, RN
Registered Nurse

Fanny Nero-Bouffard, RN
Registered Nurse

Kristie Cannon, RN 
Registered Nurse

Maria Jorge, RN  
Registered Nurse

Ursula Carlson
Lab Coordinator


Maria Gonzalez
Medical Records Coordinator


Debbie Marotti
Clinical Receptionist


Suzanne Zampano
Transcription and Medical Records Coordinator

Bonnie Dunlap 
Senior Admin Assistant

Cheryl Barnaba 
Lab Assistant

Sylwia Misiaszek 
Lab Assistant

Lynn Fasano
Medical Assistant

Kimberly Barrett 
Medical Assistant