Deputy Dean for Academic and Scientific Affairs Search Committee

Search Committee Chair

Ensign Professor of Medicine (Nephrology)

Dean, Yale School of Medicine

John Klingenstein Professor of Neuroscience and Professor of Cell Biology

Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Chair, Department of Neuroscience

Director, Kavli Institute for Neuroscience and Program in Cellular Neuroscience, Neurodegeneration and Repair (CNNR)

Paul B. Beeson Professor of Medicine

Chair, Department of Medicine

Lucille P. Markey Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis and Professor of Cell Biology

Chair, Department of Microbial Pathogenesis

William S. and Lois Stiles Edgerly Professor of Neurology and Professor of Immunobiology

Chair, Department of Neurology

Neurologist-in-Chief, Yale New Haven Hospital

Associate Professor of Cell Biology

Deputy Dean for Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

Associate Vice President/Corporate & Foundation Relations Science & Engineering Development