Crystallographic Labs

Ya Ha, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Phone: 785-7530
ya.ha@yale.edu
Faculty Profile: http://medicine.yale.edu/pharm/people/ya_ha.profile

Elias Lolis, PhD
Professor of Pharmacology
Phone: 785-6233
elias.lolis@yale.edu
Lab Website: http://medicine.yale.edu/lab/lolis/

Karin Reinisch, PhD
Associate Professor of Cell Biology
Phone: 785-6469
karin.reinisch@yale.edu
Lab Website: http://medicine.yale.edu/lab/reinisch/

Joseph Schlessinger, PhD
Chairman, Department of Pharmacology
Phone: 785-7395
joseph.schlessinger@yale.edu
Faculty Profile: http://medicine.yale.edu/pharm/people/joseph_schlessinger-1.profile

Satinder Kaur Singh, PhD
Assistant Professor, Physiology
Phone: 737-6477
satinder.k.singh@yale.edu

Karen Anderson, PhD
Professor,Department of Pharmacology
Phone: 785-4526
karen.anderson@yale.edu

Titus Boggon, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology
Phone: 785-2943
titus.boggon@yale.edu

Demetrios Braddock, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Pathology
Phone: 737-1278
demetrios.braddock@yale.edu 

William Konigsberg, PhD
Professor, Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Phone: 785-4599
william.konigsberg@yale.edu