Crystallographic Labs

Ya Ha, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Phone: 785-7530
ya.ha@yale.edu
Website: http://info.med.yale.edu/pharm/faculty/index.php?bioID=9

Elias Lolis, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Phone: 785-6233
elias.lolis@yale.edu
Website: http://info.med.yale.edu/pharm/faculty/index.php?bioID=14

Karin Reinisch, PhD
Assistant Professor of Cell Biology
Phone: 785-6469
karin.reinisch@yale.edu
Website: http://medicine.yale.edu/cellbio/people/karin_reinisch.profile

Joseph Schlessinger, PhD
Chairman, Department of Pharmacology
Phone: 785-7395
joseph.schlessinger@yale.edu
Website: http://info.med.yale.edu/pharm/faculty/index.php?bioID=1

Satinder Kaur Singh, PhD
Assistant Professor, Physiology
Phone: 737-6477
satinder.k.singh@yale.edu

Karen Anderson, PhD
Professor,Department of Pharmacology
Phone: 785-4526
karen.anderson@yale.edu

Michael Hodsdon, MD,PhD
Associate Professor, Lab Medicine and Pharmacology
Phone: 737-2674
michael.hodsdon@yale.edu

Titus Boggon, PhD
Associate Professor, Departent of Pharmacology
Phone: 785-2943
titus.boggon@yale.edu

Demerios Braddock, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Pathology
Phone: 737-1278
demetrios.braddock@yale.edu 

William Konigsberg, PhD
Professor, Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Phone: 785-4599
william.konigsberg@yale.edu